DESIGN YOUR 2023 FINANCIAL VISION

 

Take the first step towards transformation.

 

January 26, 2023 at 4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST

or

January 28, 2023 at 9:30am PST/12:30 EST

 

Sign up now!

1



Get clear on what you want to accomplish with your money in 2023.

 

2


Reflect on what worked and didn't work in 2022 with money and how you will go forward.
 

3



Know how you are going build a beautiful relationship with money in 2023

 

Are you ready to create your vision?

SIGN UP NOW

Hi.....I'm Linda

 

Who's ready to get clear about what you want for your money in 2023?

I see a lot of raised hands.

Is 2023 your year? HECK TO THE YES!

This is why I created this workshop, Create Your 2023 Financial Vision. 

In the workshop I will walk you through creating a plan that will make you feel hopeful about your money for 2023.  

I help women in recovery with their relationship with money.

As my community of She Recovers® says "We are all recovering from something". 

I have been sober from alcohol for 8.5 years and counting! When I was into my recovery for two years it was obvious I needed to change my behaviours with money. 

Today I can proudly say that money is something that I appreciate and the lessons it has taught me in my recovery. 

Are you ready to start creating your vision?

I can't wait for you to join us!

~ Linda Parmar xo

Certified Money Coach©, Financial Recovery‚Ą† Counsellor,Certified Professional Recovery Coach, She Recovers ® Coach

SIGN ME UP!