DESIGN YOUR 2022 FINANCIAL VISION

 

Take the first step towards transformation.

 

January 3, 2022 at 11:00am PST/2:00 pm EST

or

January 6, 2022 at 4:00 PST/7:00 EST

 

Sign up now!

1



Get clear on what you want to accomplish with your money in 2022.

 

2


Reflect on what worked and didn't work in 2021 with money and how you will go forward.
 

3



Know how you are going to kick A$$ with money in 2022.

 

Are you ready to create your vision?

SIGN UP NOW

Hi.....I'm Linda

 

Raise your hand if you are ready to figure out what is going on with your money. 

I see a lot of raised hands.

Is 2022 your year? HECK TO THE YES!

This is why I created this workshop, Create Your 2022 Financial Vision. 

In the workshop I will walk you through creating a plan that will make you feel hopeful about your money for 2022. 

I help women in recovery with their relationship with money.

As my community of She Recovers® says "We are all recovering from something". 

I have been sober from alcohol for 7.5 years and counting! When I was into my recovery for two years it was obvious I needed to change my behaviours with money. 

Today I can proudly say that money is something that I appreciate and the lessons it has taught me in my recovery. 

Are you ready to start creating your vision?

I can't wait for you to join us!

~ Linda Parmar xo

Certified Money Coach©, Financial Recovery‚Ą† Counsellor,Certified Professional Recovery Coach, She Recovers ® Coach

SIGN ME UP!

Don’t wait! Take control of your finances today.

I want to create my vision!